MUNDIAL

Representantes Extranjeros

España, Portugal, Senegal

S&B Partners Consultores, SL

Pintor Sobejano 6, 2º 30004 Murcia, España

Teresa Guillén Zulueta Contacto

+34 868 91 26 44 / +34 609 90 53 31

teresa.guillen@sbconsultores.es

teresa.guillen.zulueta

Vietnam

ITOUCH VIETNAM TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

290/25/2B Hiep Thanh 17 Street, Hiep Thanh Ward, District 12, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84 908 343 429

Mr. Hoa Huynh Contacto

itouchvietnam@gmail.com

China

Mangini Ltd.

Room 508, Zhuhai Av, Tian Lang Hai Feng Building No 33, Xiang Zhou Area, Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province - 519000, China

www.manginiltd.com

Filipe Passos Cat Frazão Contacto

(+86) 15219440794 / (+852) 63578494

filipe@manginiltd.com

15219440794 / FilipeFrazao

+85263578494

Doris Contacto

(+86) 13825618692

Doris@manginiltd.com

j178235546 / 13825618692

Pakistán

Sedef Impex Pvt. Ltd.

Suite 209, First Level Shahid Plaza, Jinnah Avenue, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan

pakistan@tradeatlas.com

+92 320 6332003 / +92 307 8111918

Tahir Nazir Contacto
Brazil

Fiv5 Connecting World

Avenida Hungria, 1930, Bairro Industrial
Rolândia, PR, Brasil

fiv5.net.br

Fiv5 Contacto

francieli@fiv5.net.br

+55 (43) 98860-3178

México
Manuel Calzada Contacto

+1 (619) 775-9301

manuel@tradeatlas.com

Egypt

Al-Tarek

33 Abd El-Khalik Tharwat Marouf,
Cairo – Egypt

Haitham Tarek Contacto

haitham.tarek@al-tarek.net

+20 100 122 8292

Indonesia

PT. Kalimadata Mulia


Jakarta – Indonesia

Mr. Paras SUJIWO Contacto

paras.sujiwo@kalimadata.com

+62 8128424678

Argentina

CB Consulting LTDA


R JOAQUIM TAVORA 243, BLOCO 2 APT 503,NITERÓI, RJ, BR. Arjentina

Jonatan Coronel Contacto

jcoronel@consulting-cb.com

+54 9 11 6532 9585

+54 9 11 6532 9585